Top_Top  


Shows in 2008

 

Sun., January 27, 2008
  Rosenau Stuttgart
for the last time:
IN BLAU - Show
presented by Roman Wreden
with special performances by
Sorry Computer, Miss Polyester, The Marble Faun, Boris Guschlbauer, Peter Folk and Roman Wreden
myspace.com/inblau

 


 

Fri., February 1, 2008   Club Zentral, Stuttgart

 


 

Sat., April 19, 2008
  Loft 11, Coburg
with Maikl Robinson

 


 

Sun., April 20, 2008
  Mata Hari Bar, Nürnberg
with Maikl Robinson

 


 

Tue., April 29, 2008   Stern, Tübingen

 


 

Thu., May 1, 2008
  Galerie Durchlauferhitzer, Halle (Saale)
+ Tomas Engel

 


 

Fri., May 2, 2008
  Nochbesserleben, Leipzig
+ Tomas Engel

 


 

Sat., May 3, 2008   Trödler, Berlin-Kreuzberg
Dresdener Str.123
with Clark Nova and Klabunde

 


 

Fri., May 16, 2008
  Wagenhallen, Stuttgart
with emmy moll (Hamburg)
+ DJ Set: Sascha Hedgehog (Les Quitriche)

 


 

Sat., May 17, 2008   Marstall, Eislingen

 


 

Wed., May 21, 2008
  L' interactive music club, Würzburg
+ Dennis Schuetze

 


 

Thu., May 22, 2008   Café Mule, Leipzig
+ marie louise

 


 

Fri., May 23, 2008   Big Ben, Schmölln

 


 

Sat., May 24, 2008   Kulturwerkstatt ART, Riesa
+ marie louise

 


 

Sun., May 25, 2008   Kanal 28, Leipzig (open air)
+ marie louise

 


 

Fri., May 30, 2008   Maxstrasse,1 Ludwigsburg
with Visuals by Dink of re:tool!

 


 

Sun., June 22, 2008   Stadtstrand, Stuttgart

 


 

Sat., July 19, 2008
7:30 PM
  Lapidarium, Stuttgart
best of get shorties
music by Roman Wreden (voc., guit.)
with Timon Birkhofer (violoncello)

 


 

Sat., Sept. 27, 2008
9:00 PM
  Kiste, Stuttgart
*with band

 


 

Sat., Oct 4, 2008
  Alte Kirche, Rulfingen
*with band
+ marie louise
+ Peter Schaefer

 


 

Mon., Oct 13, 2008   Universum, Stuttgart
*solo
supporting Hellsongs (S)

 


 

Wed., Oct 15, 2008   59:1, München
*solo
supporting Hellsongs (S)

 


 

Sat., Oct 18, 2008   Theaterhaus, Stuttgart
*with Ove Bosch (bass) and marie louise (voc.)

 


 

Wed., Nov 5, 2008   Hundling (Z club), Stuttgart
*with Zura on guitar
+ K.C. McKANZIE

 


 

Sat., Dec 13, 2008   Laboratorium, Stuttgart
*with band
+ marie louise

 


 

Sun., Dec 21, 2008   Cat, Ulm
*with band
+ marie louise

 




Home > Shows > 2008