Top_Top  


Shows in 2007

"TROPHY" TOUR 2007

 

 

Sun., Jan 21, 2007   Rosenau Stuttgart
IN BLAU - Show
presented by Roman Wreden

 


 

Fri., March 2, 2007   Flughafen Stuttgart

 


 

Sat., March 3, 2007   Blues Bar Bamberg

 


 

Fri., March 23, 2007   Peanuts, Hoexter

 


 

Sat., March 24, 2007   Gleis 2, Herford

 


 

Sun., March 25, 2007   Rosenau Stuttgart
IN BLAU - Show
presented by Roman Wreden

 


 

Sat., April 7, 2007   Fiasko (Filmclub), Oehringen

 


 

Sun., April 22, 2007   Merlin, Stuttgart

 


 

Sat., April 28, 2007   Gleis 1, Waldenburg

 


 

Tue., May 1, 2007   Wagenhallen, Stuttgart

 


 

Sat., May 5, 2007   Kiste Stuttgart

 


 

Tue., May 15, 2007   Botanischer Garten, Heilbronn

 


 

Thu., May 17, 2007   Nochbesserleben, Leipzig

 


 

Fri., May 18, 2007   Kanal 28, Leipzig

 


 

Sat., May 19, 2007   Zum Falken, Weimar

 


 

Sun., May 20, 2007
  Cat Café Ulm

 


 

Sat., May 26, 2007   Mobile Bluesclub, Hamburg

 


 

Sun., May 27, 2007   Pinoekel, Bremen

 


 

Mon., May 28, 2007   Ponybar, Hamburg

 


 

Fri., June 1, 2007   Landespavillon, Stuttgart

 


 

Wed., June 20, 2007   Ulcus, Dinslaken

 


 

Thu., June 21, 2007   Irish Pub, Wesel

 


 

Fri., June 22, 2007   Steinbruch, Duisburg

 


 

Sat., June 23, 2007   Schaefer, Bottrop

 


 

Sun., June 24, 2007   Stadtstrand, Stuttgart

 


 

Sat., June 30, 2007   Stadtbuecherei, Kornwestheim

 


 

Sat., July 7, 2007   Troedler, Berlin

 


 

Sun., July 8, 2007   UT Connewitz, Leipzig
Twinfestival

 


 

Mon., July 30, 2007   Theaterhaus, Stuttgart
supporting Suzanne Vega

 


 

Wed., August 1, 2007   Kiste, Stuttgart

 


 

Thu., September 27, 2007   Cafe Provinz, Marbach

 


 

Sun., September 30, 2007
  Rosenau, Stuttgart
IN BLAU - Show
presented by Roman Wreden

 


 

Wed., October 3, 2007   Drachenfest, Ostfildern

 


 

Fr., October 5, 2007   Maxstrasse 1, Ludwigsburg

 


 

Sat., October 13, 2007   Landespavillon, Stuttgart

 


 

Sun., October 14, 2007   Café Ratz, Stuttgart

 


 

Fr., November 23, 2007   Eulentexte, Esslingen

 


 

Sun., November 25, 2007   Rosenau, Stuttgart
IN BLAU - Show
presented by Roman Wreden

 


 

Fri., December 28, 2007   Filmgallery 451, Stuttgart
Silent Friday

 




Home > Shows > 2007